Skip to content

Where to go and what to do on the 4 days weekend vacation?

August 29, 2012

See on Scoop.itmachine
I’m gonna enjoy a vacation this weekend and I don’t have any specific option with regards to just where I’m really going and just what can i do and with whom. Lol.. I’m thinking of going out of town and possibly pay an unscheduled visit with my old folks in the countryside. Meet my old pals. Think it’ll be a good plan? I haven’t seen them for ages with all the current work I had here in the city. The last time I saw them all was in high school. Possibly they’ve changed and got married and now have kids or something. Gosh, the planning is giving me headache. It’s similar to in my work that I ought to meet the deadline or maybe worse as compared to that. I think I’m gonna bring along my best friend. Hope he’ll be around on the weekend. I’m pretty sure he’ll guide me out. I’m intending to have him meet some lovely girls back in town. Well best of luck with the planning.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

